Library Staff

Roger Saft
Director
928.777.1523
roger.saft@prescott-az.gov

Martha Baden
Public Services Manager
928.777.1519
martha.baden@prescott-az.gov

Toni Johnson
Support Services Manager
928.777.1504
toni.johnson@prescott-az.gov

Cindy Campbell
Circulation
928.777.1508
cindy.campbell@prescott-az.gov

Katy Copenhaver
Adult Services
928.777.1509
katy.copenhaver@prescott-az.gov

Jennifer Kendall
Youth Services
928.777.1506
jennifer.kendall@prescott-az.gov

Lisa Zierke
Technical Services
928.777.1507
lisa.zierke@prescott-az.gov